grain field

Contact

 Marnie Cortez - Biomass Librarian

email marnie.cortez@inl.gov or call 208.526.0424

  • General questions
  • Account registration
  • Biomass feedstock samples/supply
 

Amber Hoover - Research Scientist

email amber.hoover@inl.gov or call 208.526.5992

  • Feedstock-Conversion Interface Consortium 
  • Analytical data and visualization tools
  • Collaboration opportunities
 
 

Rachel Emerson - Research Scientist

email rachel.emerson@inl.gov or call 208.526.1931 

  • Feedstock-Conversion Interface Consortium
  • Analytical data and visualization tools
  • Collaboration Opportunites
 
 
 

Shyam Nair - Research Engineer

email shyam.nair@inl.gov or call 208.526.3071 

  • Biomass Supply Chain Risk
  • Suggested improvements
  • collaboration opportunities
 

Robert Kinoshita - Research Engineer

email robert.kinoshita@inl.gov or call 208.526.4768 

  • Website errors
  • Technical difficulties
  • Database questions
 

Ross Hays - Research Scientist

email ross.hays@inl.gov or call 208.526.3602 

  • Least cost formulation
  • Feedstock logistics
  • Biomass resource assessment