grain field

Contact Us

General Questions

Marnie Cortez - Biomass Librarian

marnie.cortez@inl.gov

208.526.0424

  • general questions        
  • account registration        
  • biomass feedstock samples or supply        

Analysis & Biochem

Amber Hoover - Research Scientist

amber.hoover@inl.gov

208.526.5992

  • biochemical conversion       
  • analytical data and tools       
  • reference material support       
 

Analysis & Thermochem

Rachel Emerson - Research Scientist

rachel.emerson@inl.gov

208.526.1931 

  • thermochemical conversion         
  • analytical data and tools        
  • reference material support        
 
 

Suggestions

Victor Walker - Research Engineer

victor.walker@inl.gov

208.526.8959 

  • ideas for tools         
  • suggested improvements        
  • collaboration opportunities       

Technical Difficulties

Robert Kinoshita - Research Engineer

robert.kinoshita@inl.gov

208.526.4768 

  • errors            
  • technical difficulties         
  • database questions        

Least Cost Formulation

Ross Hays - Research Scientist

ross.hays@inl.gov

208.526.3602

  • least cost formulation         
  • feedstock logistics